Chocolate City has launched a new age of groundbreaking music with the release of his enormously popular track “Cypher 2024.”

Notable Nigerian rap artists MI Abaga, Blaqbonez, A-Q, Loose Kaynon, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz are all featured in the new single.

At some point, this cutting-edge new music becomes the one that lifts your mood rather than depressing it.

Finally, take a listen and share your comment below!