In case you haven’t heard, the long-awaited “Sincerely Benson” album by renowned Nigerian singer (Buju) BNXN has finally been published.

As an added bonus, Bnxn’s second album, “Sincerely Benson,” features fifteen tracks and a number of special guests.

Dopexclusive is the best starting point for getting your hands on the most up-to-date and provocative music available for download. If you have a large music collection, this song is a must-have.

BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson (Album) Tracklist:

 1. BNXN (Buju) – Pray

     2. BNXN (Buju) – Toxic

     3. BNXN (Buju) – My Life

     4. BNXN (Buju) – Mukulu

     5. BNXN (Buju) – Best Of Me

     6. BNXN (Buju) – Right Energy

     7. BNXN (Buju) – Say My Name

     8. BNXN (Buju) – Pidgin & English

     9. BNXN (Buju) – Regret Ft. 2Baba

     10. BNXN (Buju) – Party Don’t Stop

     11. BNXN (Buju) – Realize Ft. Taves

     12. BNXN (Buju) – Sweet Tea (Aduke)

     13. BNXN (Buju) – Final Answer Ft. Popcaan

     14. BNXN (Buju) – Maximum Damage Ft. Headie One

     15. BNXN (Buju) – Gwagalada Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez