From his next album “Shall We Begin,” Fierce Nation Entertainment’s Laycon debuts “Verified,” which includes Mayorkun of DMW.

This brand hit song “Verified,” is so Interesting furthermore, you suppose to add this amazing music to your Playlist.
New album “Shall We Begin” includes Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others among its 12 songs.

Take a listen, then tell us what you think in the comments.