A new Amapiano song titled “Poetry In Motion Vol. 01” by the incredible musicians Negative Zero, Sjavas Da Deejay, and Djy Torres will have you bobbing to the enticing beats and engaging melodies.

There comes a moment when this sophisticated new music is both an enduring classic deserving of a place on your playlist and the type that makes you joyful rather than unhappy.

Finally, take a listen and share your comment below!