Odumodublvck, a famous Nigerian singer-songwriter and rap prodigy, has released another stellar single called “Eziokwu.”

In addition, the aforementioned playlist, “Eziokwu (Album),” features fourteen (14) great tracks that are sure to grab your curiosity.

Dopexclusive is the best place to start when looking for the newest, most current, and most exciting music to download. If you like a wide variety of music, you should definitely add this song to your playlist.

Odumodublvck – Eziokwu (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Odumodublvck – Commend

     2. Odumodublvck – Declan Rice

     3. Odumodublvck – MC Oluomo

     4. Odumodublvck – Adamma Beke

     5. Odumodublvck – Hammer Time

     6. Odumodublvck – Shoot And Go Home

     7. Odumodublvck – Saint Obi Ft. Reeplay

     8. Odumodublvck – Kubolor Ft. Amaarae

     9. Odumodublvck – Tesla Boy Ft. Blaqbonez

     10. Odumodublvck – FireGun Ft. Fireboy DML

     11. Odumodublvck – Picanto Ft. Zlatan & Ecko Miles

     12. Odumodublvck – Strippers Anthem Ft. TeeZee & PsychoYP

     13. Odumodublvck – Dog Eat Dog II Ft. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda

     14. Odumodublvck – Blood On The Dance Floor Ft. Bloody Civilian & Wale