Nigerian superstar singer and songwriter, Stanley Omah Didia, known by his stage name, Omah Lay has unleashed his latest entitled “Boy Alone.”

This is the follow-up to his last album, “What Have We Done,” which came out in 2020.

The release of Omah Lay’s first EP, Get Layd, went viral in Nigeria, catapulting him to the top of the country’s music charts. Bad Influence, Damn, Lo Lo, and Godly are just a few that dominated the charts for an extended period of time.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Tracklist:

1. Recognize

2. I

3. Bend You

4. Woman

5. I’m A Mess

6. Temptation

7. Understand

8. Never Forget

9. Safe Heaven

10. Attention (With Justin Bieber)

11. Soso

12. How To Luv

13. Tell Everyday (Feat. Tay Iwar)

14. Purple