Popular Nigerian musician and songwriter Skales has released his long-awaited studio album, “Proof Of Life.”

In addition, seven (7) of the songs on the aforementioned “Proof Of Life” CD are also quite good.

Skales – Proof Of Life (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Skales – I Still Dey

     2. Skales – Aran Romi

     3. Skales – As I Wake Up

     4. Skales – Don’t Say Much

     5. Skales – How High I Feel

     6. Skales – Omo Ft. 4Korners

     7. Skales – Case Closed Ft. Mohamed Ramadan