The talented Nigerian musician and songwriter Zyno just released an incredible studio album named “Street Goes to Church.”

In addition, the “Street Goes To Church EP” album is a six-track ghetto playlist full of bangers.

Zyno – Street Goes To Church EP Tracklist:

1. Zyno – Imakwa

     2. Zyno – Hustlers

     3. Zyno – More Joy

     4. Zyno – Surrender

     5. Zyno – Eye Wey See

     6. Zyno – Olisa Ft. JeriQ